Sign up for email updates to keep up with the programs.

Phone: (214) 491-6090
7701-B West Virginia Pkwy

McKinney, TX

Faculty

Montessori School of Excellence has selected a highly qualified set of the teachers and administrators that are both certified in Montessori education and well-versed in Islamic knowledge. We work hard to employ educators who share our vision of guiding children to develop excellent characters and who are passionate about their work. Further, we require them to demonstrate high standards of character themselves, including kindness, patience, empathy and love for learning.

Amina Siddiqui
amina.siddiqui@theeagleinstitute.org
Read More
Elham Asmer
elham@theeagleinstitute.org
Read More
Mirna Nakib
mirna@theeagleinstitute.org
Read More
Ola Khousi
ola.khousi@theeagleinstitute.org
Read More
Anjum Shareef
anjum@theeagleinstitute.org
Read More
Amani Elshatali
amani.elshatali@theeagleinstitute.org
Read More
Nafees Shareef
nafees.shareef@theeagleinstitute.org
Read More
Mahjabeen Fatima
mahjabeen@theeagleinstitute.org
Read More
Sofia Ali
Sofia.Ali@theeagleinstitute.org
Read More
Asma Ismail
info@montessoriexcellence.com
Read More